Posted by: Jen Fedorowich | February 27, 2011

Oscar Picks 2011

So, it’s that time of the year again. The evening when we gather around the television to watch our favourite stars grace the Kodak stage and hand out the most prestigious awards for excellence in film. If that’s not what gets you going, then you can at least make fun of those who look sweaty & awkward or the fools who can’t read from a teleprompter. I have been nothing short of a mad woman this Oscar season – taking in as many nominated movies as I could. That being said, there are still some that slipped between my fingers. (I mean you Animal Kingdom. Where did you come from?). I was bang-on will all of my picks last year – so let’s see if I can do it again. After all, I do love to brag.

Cheers.

Jen Fedorowich.


Responses

  1. NOTE: I’m apparently an idiot…
    Blue Valentine isn’t nominated for Best Picture.
    127 Hours instead.
    FAIL.

  2. Well, there goes your credibility!


Leave a Reply

Categories

